

Republic of the Philippines Professional Regulation Commission Manila



PROFESSIONAL REGULATORY BOARD OF REAL ESTATE SERVICE RESOLUTION NO. 06

Series of 2024

APPROVAL OF APPLICATIONS FOR ACCREDITATION AS REAL ESTATE SALESPERSONS

WHEREAS, Section 31, Article IV of Republic Act (R.A.) No. 9646, known as the "Real Estate Service Act of the Philippines" and its Implementing Rules and Regulations (IRR) states that for Real Estate Salespersons (RES), no examination shall be given, but they shall be accredited by the Professional Regulatory Board of Real Estate Service (Board), provided, that they have completed at least two (2) years of college and have undergone training and seminars in real estate brokerage, as may be required by the Board:

WHEREAS, the Board issued Resolution No. 11 (s. 2021) or the "Guidelines on the Implementation of Sections 31 and 32 (A) Article IV, Republic Act (RA) No. 9646 on Supervision and Accreditation of Real Estate Salespersons";

WHEREAS, for consideration of the Board are the following applicants for accreditation as RES:

	NAME OF REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON	NAME OF REAL ESTATE BROKER	PRC LIC. NO
1	BIORE, VIRGINIA ARRIAGA	CABE, GEORGE GLORIA	0015323
2	GALOPE, LEANY VALDEZ	CABE, GEORGE GLORIA	0015323
3	LAWAGAN, ROCKY JHAY II SUMCAD	AÑOSO, ROMAN JOE PASAG	0019887
4	ONG, VIVIAN ROSE CARRERA	CABE, GEORGE GLORIA	0015323
5	ORANTE, VERONICA ARRIAGA	CABE, GEORGE GLORIA	0015323
6	PRADO, KAREN MARIE VALDEZ	LUCERO, MELVIN GARRIDO	0019481

WHEREAS, upon review and consideration of their respective applications, the Board finds that all the requirements prescribed under R.A. No. 9646, its IRR, and Resolution No. 11 (s. 2021) have been complied with.

WHEREFORE, the Board RESOLVES, as it is hereby RESOLVED, to accredit the above-named applicants as Real Estate Salespersons. Upon approval hereof by the Commission and payment of the prescribed fees, let their respective Accreditation Cards be issued accordingly after they shall have taken the proper oath.

Done in the City of Manila, this 10th day of January , 2024.

OFELIA C. BINAG Chairperson

RAFAEL M. FAJARDO Member

JOSE ARMOLD M. TAN

PILAR M. TORRES-BANAAG

VACANT Member

ATTESTED BY:

Chief, PRB Secretariat Division

APPROVED:

CHARITO A. ZAMORA

Chairperson

JOSE Y. CUETO, JR Commissioner

ERWIN M. ENAD Commissioner